Saginaw County

Agricultural Society


2019 Board of Directors

Elected Nov. 2018 - Term Expires in Nov. 2021

Howard V. Ebenhoeh - Second Vice President

Rosie Garcia

Beverly Newton 

Jim Askins

Lana Robinette -Treasurer


Elected Nov. 2016 - Term Expires in Nov. 2019

Sara Engelhardt - Secretary

Donna Felton

Ed Bruckman - President

Keith Valentine

Dick Borm

Elected Nov. 2017 - Term Expires Nov. 2020

Patti Copes - First Vice President

Val Newton

David LeCureux

Letitia Birchmeier

Pennie Tomac


Dept. Superintendents

Antiques - Donna Felton

Antique Farm Implements - Dick Borm

Arts and Photo - Pat Yockey

Cattle - Eric Frahm

Dogs - Averi Copes and Laura Hoover

Farm Products, Floriculture, Horticulture - Lana Robinette

Folk Arts - Joella Fuoss

Goats - Michelle Kettler

Home Arts - Lois Frederick

Horse Dept

Junior Livestock - Teresa Kayden

Youth Poultry/Rabbits - Jennifer Carmen

Sheep - Pennie Tomac

Youth Agriculture, Floriculture, Horticulture - Sarah Galloway

Youth Sciences, Educational Projects - Sarah Galloway

Youth Fine Arts, Folk Arts and Photography - Sara Engelhardt

Youth Needlework and Culinary Arts - Kimberly Drews

Youth Public Speaking and Demonstrations - Michelle Kettler


Buildings and Grounds - David LeCureux

Commercial Exhibits - Ed Bruckman

Grandstand - Ryan Luft

Pavillion - Jim Gengler

Ticket Office -